What is the minimum term for my membership?
The minimum term for standard memberships is three months. The minimum term for sale memberships is six months. If you are cancelling your existing standard membership for a sale membership you will be tied into the six month minimum term. If you are upgrading or downgrading your existing membership for a standard membership your minimum term will roll over from your existing product.
How will I be billed?
Payment is taken monthly in advance, by billing the card saved to your account. You will need to have a card on your account to enable payment to be taken. Please make sure this is up to date.
What is the membership cancellation policy?
Upon purchasing your membership you will be committed to a three month minimum term, unless purchasing a sale membership which will be six months. After your third membership payment (or fifth payment for sale memberships), you can cancel your membership at any time via your “My Psycle” page. The cancellation will take effect from the next billing date. Please be aware that once payment has been taken, we will be unable to refund. If you have any questions about your membership, please contact one of our studios as we'll be happy to help.Monthly Psycle at Home memberships will automatically renew unless cancelled. You can cancel your Psycle at Home membership at any time. Annual Psycle At Home memberships will automatically renew unless cancelled.
When do my membership credits expire?
Membership credits must be used for classes taking place within the current billing period and cannot be rolled over to future billing periods. Additionally, no membership credits can be transferred between accounts. If you have purchased an exclusive discounted top-up credit, the expiry date will be three months from purchase.
How many spaces can I book per class using my membership?
With memberships, you can book up to 2 spaces in any class.
What is the membership freeze policy?
You are able to freeze your membership for one month, in line with your billing period. There is a limit of up to two freezes per rolling 12 month period. You will not be able to freeze your membership for two consecutive months. In order to freeze your membership, you must contact the studio at least 48 hours before your next billing date.
If you freeze your membership, you can still take classes by purchasing a discounted top-up credits. Membership top-up credits are exclusive to members and will expire within three months from purchase.
What if my credits are running low?
If you’re running low on credits and still want to take classes within the current billing month, you can purchase the exclusive discounted top-up credits. Any top-up credits purchased will expire within one month from purchase.
What is your cancellation policy?
If you can't make a class, please cancel at least 12 hours prior and we’ll refund your credit to your account.
If you cancel less than 12 hours before a class we will not refund your credit.
Please note, special events may have an alternative cancellation policy, which will be detailed on your booking confirmation.
Where can I use credits?
Credits can be used at all of our studios, unless otherwise specified. Some classes, like our '90 Minute Ride’, require two credits to book.
When will my credits expire?
Credits purchased as part of Credit Packs will expire; a) if part of an introductory offer, 4 weeks from purchase; b) if a Credit Pack of 1 or 5 Credits, 1 month from purchase; c) if a Sale Credit Pack of 10 Credits 2 months from purchase; d) if a Sale Credit Pack of 15 credits, 3 months from purchase; e) if a Sale Credit Pack of 20 credits, 4 months from purchase; e) if a Credit Pack of 50 credits, 10 months from purchase; if part of a Membership, as set out at Condition 9.8.
When will my digital credits expire?
Credits purchased for the Digital Studio will expire; a) If a single Credit Pack, 1 month from purchase. b) Once you have started a class using a credit, you have 48 hours to finish that class. Expiry means that on and from the expiry date, you will not be entitled to use an expired Credit to purchase Services. You will not be entitled to receive any refund in relation to any expired Credits.
Can I extend my credits?
Credits cannot be extended beyond the expiry dates agreed at the time of purchase, unless we in our discretion agree to do so in exceptional medical circumstances.